The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty: Number 1 in series - Sleeping Beauty (Paperback)
  • The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty: Number 1 in series - Sleeping Beauty (Paperback)
zoom

The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty: Number 1 in series - Sleeping Beauty (Paperback)

(author), (author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 23/08/2012
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.

In the traditional fairy tale of 'Sleeping Beauty' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess can only be broken by the kiss of a prince. However, in the world of Anne Rice, this legendary curse is broken not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. The Prince's reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is Beauty's complete and total enslavement to him. Sleeping Beauty awakes to a world of seduction, desire and love.

In the first of a three part retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story, Anne Rice explores the unspoken implications of this lush, suggestive fairy tale, opening up a world of erotic yearning and fantasy which is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

This is the first of Anne Rice's classic Sleeping Beauty trilogy.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751551037
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 196 g
Dimensions: 129 x 199 x 19 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
* "One of the most wonderful, erotic, sensual books ever written" - Sting on INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE. * *"a literary odyssey into a world of forbidden lust...the same kind of skillful writing that brought respectability into the works of Henry Miller, Anais Nin and D.H. Lawrence" - UPI *

You may also be interested in...

Gabriel's Redemption
Added to basket
Tropic of Cancer
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Body Holiday - A Time to Prey
Added to basket
Tropic of Capricorn
Added to basket
The Autobiography of a Flea
Added to basket
Story Of O
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Mammoth Book of Lesbian Erotica
Added to basket
The Dark Garden
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Delta of Venus
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Making Him Wait
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Knight and Play
Added to basket
£6.98
Paperback
Beauty's Punishment
Added to basket
Little Birds
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Very enticing”

I read this as someone told me that it was much better written than Fifty Shades of Grey and had a better storyline in general. I completely agree with this and although i wasn't completely blown away by the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 71

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.