The Christmas Wish (Hardback)
  • The Christmas Wish (Hardback)
zoom

The Christmas Wish (Hardback)

(author)
£13.99
Hardback 48 Pages / Published: 30/09/2013
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
This New York Times best-selling picture book has become the new holiday classic in the tradition of The Snowman and The Polar Express. Long ago, a little girl named Anja wished to be one of Santa's elves. One holiday season, she writes a note to her parents, straps on her snowshoes, and heads out into the snowy landscape. Her bravery and kindness earn her the help of creatures big and small as she makes her way to visit Santa. Will she succeed? This enchanting story filled with breath-taking photographs will have readers of all ages believing in Christmas magic.

Publisher: Random House USA Inc
ISBN: 9780449816813
Number of pages: 48
Weight: 576 g
Dimensions: 311 x 240 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Girl, the Bear and the Magic Shoes
Added to basket
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Added to basket
Funnybones
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
How to be a Lion
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Tale Of Peter Rabbit
Added to basket
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Peepo! (Board Book)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
Uni the Unicorn
Added to basket
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
Oi Duck-billed Platypus
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Peppa Pig: Peppa's Magical Unicorn
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Oi Dog!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
100 Dogs
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.