Some orders may be delayed by the current Coronavirus lockdown.
Visit our help page for further information.
The Charm Bracelet (Paperback)
  • The Charm Bracelet (Paperback)
zoom

The Charm Bracelet (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 12/11/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008386573
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£13.99
Paperback
Too Close To Home
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Three Amazing Things About You
Added to basket
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Lover Eternal
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Night: Promised
Added to basket
GeorgiLvsBooks

“Romance/General Fiction”

‘Every charm has a story. This is their love story...’

I have never felt so crushed when reading a story.... until I read Jake and Leila’s.

The Charm Bracelet is described as being perfect for fans of Me Before... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.