The Case of the Poisonous Pigs (Paperback)
  • The Case of the Poisonous Pigs (Paperback)
zoom

The Case of the Poisonous Pigs (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 224 Pages
Published: 18/07/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Three unlikely detectives, one BIG mystery: the third book in the laugh-out-loud, illustrated mystery series from award-winning journalist and television presenter Nick Sheridan. Scooby-Doo for a new generation, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Sam Copeland.
 
There’s something growing in Snoops Bay. It started as a lump, then it became a bump, then a mound, then a hill. Now it’s a fully-fledged mutant mountain. Young detectives Riz, Olly, Drew and Anton know there’s more to the story than meets the eye and are determined to uncover the mystery. Little do they know, the biggest clue is lying a few miles away at Pigtopia, a brand-new pig theme park that’s hiding a mutant-sized secret . . .

There’s always a mystery to solve in Snoops Bay!

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398506909
Number of pages: 224
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 14 mm

You may also be interested in...

Frog's Day Out
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Board book
Better Than the Movies
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Powerless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Looshkin: Honk If You See It!
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Fearless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
As Good As Dead Collector's Edition
Added to basket
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Reckless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: