The Cartoons that Came to Life (Paperback)
  • The Cartoons that Came to Life (Paperback)
zoom

The Cartoons that Came to Life (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99 £5.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 01/07/2021
  • Save £1.00
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon's Tom Gates series! Finn loves drawing comic strips featuring his two cartoon heroes, Arley and Tapper. But after being teased at school, he finds he can't draw them any more - and is shocked to see them climbing out of his sketchbook for real! With the help of his friend Isha, Finn needs to find a way to draw them back to their comic world - and quickly ... A brilliant action-packed comic series for readers aged 8-12, illustrated by Phil Corbett! A big-hearted adventure about celebrating individuality, friendship and true loyalty. Deals with children's insecurities, worries and the debilitating effect of anxiety with a lightness of touch. Author Tom Ellen is the co-author of three books for teens, including Lobsters, shortlisted for the YA Book Prize.

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781910002889
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 310 g
Dimensions: 194 x 161 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Escape from Camp Boring
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure
Added to basket
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!
Added to basket
A Monster Ate My Packed Lunch!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
There's a Unicorn in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
What the Ladybird Heard at the Seaside
Added to basket
Supertato: Bubbly Troubly
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
You Can't Take an Elephant on Holiday
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
There Is No Big Bad Wolf In This Story
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Future Friend
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Shoe Wars
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.