The Cartoons that Came to Life (Paperback)
  • The Cartoons that Came to Life (Paperback)
zoom

The Cartoons that Came to Life (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 01/07/2021
  • In stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon's Tom Gates series! 'Highly recommend for reluctant readers' SCHOOL READING LIST 'A big-hearted, comic-style adventure full of thrills, spills and laughter' LANCASHIRE EVENING POST Finn loves drawing comic strips featuring his two cartoon heroes, Arley and Tapper. But after being teased at school, he finds he can't draw them any more - and is shocked to see them climbing out of his sketchbook for real! With the help of his friend Isha, Finn needs to find a way to draw them back to their comic world - and quickly ... A brilliant action-packed comic series for readers aged 8-12, illustrated by Phil Corbett! A big-hearted adventure about celebrating individuality, friendship and true loyalty. Deals with children's insecurities, worries and the debilitating effect of anxiety with a lightness of touch. Author Tom Ellen is the co-author of three books for teens, including Lobsters, shortlisted for the YA Book Prize.

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781910002889
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 310 g
Dimensions: 194 x 161 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper Overlode
Added to basket
Bumble and Snug and the Excited Unicorn
Added to basket
Little Monsters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Mixed media product
She Gets the Girl
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Boy Who Got Accidentally Famous
Added to basket
Slime
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
There's a Bear in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tom Gates 19: Random Acts of Fun (pb)
Added to basket
The World's Worst Pets
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
If This Gets Out
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Summer I Turned Pretty
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being Good
Added to basket
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.