The Cantankerous Molly Darling (Paperback)
  • The Cantankerous Molly Darling (Paperback)
zoom

The Cantankerous Molly Darling (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 06/06/2019
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison! Molly Darling wants life to be as simple as wellies and porridge - this is rural Ireland after all. Instead, Mum's hiding in the attic; Dad's run away, leaving only a PowerPoint to explain; her sister has a ham sandwich for a fiance; there's a boy and THE silence; her BFF will stop at nothing to go viral; and the chickens are missing. It's enough to make any girl cantankerous. But she'll fix it all. Easy, right?

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781911490548
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 206 x 153 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure
Added to basket
The Danger Gang
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Code Name Bananas
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
The 130-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
The Christmasaurus
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
The Night After Christmas
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Parents
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch
Added to basket
Oi Aardvark!
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
I'm Sticking with You
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Grinny Granny Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback

“Good book”

I was bought this book as a gift and didn’t think I would like it to much . It took a while to get into but after you got into it it was ver relatable and put a funny spin on the life of a teen . Would definitely... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.