Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Free Delivery to UK Shops
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Free Delivery to UK Shops Local shops and expert booksellers nationwide Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
The Cantankerous Molly Darling (Paperback)
  • The Cantankerous Molly Darling (Paperback)
zoom

The Cantankerous Molly Darling (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 06/06/2019
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison! Molly Darling wants life to be as simple as wellies and porridge - this is rural Ireland after all. Instead, Mum's hiding in the attic; Dad's run away, leaving only a PowerPoint to explain; her sister has a ham sandwich for a fiance; there's a boy and THE silence; her BFF will stop at nothing to go viral; and the chickens are missing. It's enough to make any girl cantankerous. But she'll fix it all. Easy, right?

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781911490548
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 206 x 153 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Beast of Buckingham Palace
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
The World's Worst Teachers
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
What Monster? (Tom Gates #15) (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Wrecking Ball
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Oi Cat!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Demon Dentist
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Fing
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Christmasaurus
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Head Kid
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
We Are The Beaker Girls
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Taylor TurboChaser
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.