• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
The Broken (Paperback)
  • The Broken (Paperback)
zoom

The Broken (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 23/04/2015
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The Daily Mail bookclub favourite read of 2015. "It's essential you get your hands on this thriller". (Closer). "A work of near genius". (Daily Mail - the best psychological thriller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and I LET YOU GO). "Chillingly brilliant thriller". (Red Magazine). "Taut, tense, addictive". (Good Housekeeping). Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girl's schooling. How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model. Best friends don't tell lies. They don't take up residence on your couch for weeks. They don't call lawyers. They don't make you choose sides. Best friends don't keep secrets about their past. They don't put you in danger. Best friends don't always stay best friends. "Chillingly real psychological drama. I loved it". (LISA JEWELL). "A shocking twist". (PAULA DALY). "A gripping thriller of betrayal and revenge". (Essentials magazine Book of the Month).

Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9780552779371
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 277 g
Dimensions: 198 x 127 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

Norse Mythology
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Little Fires Everywhere
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Men Without Women
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The House of Unexpected Sisters
Added to basket
Reservoir 13
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Added to basket
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Call Me By Your Name
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
How to Stop Time
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
Added to basket
A Family Recipe
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
History of Wolves
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Stars are Fire
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“A Superb Psychological Suspense”

Four friends; Dan and Sasha, Josh and Hannah. Two couples who are the best of friends, their daughters are the same age, they share the same interests, they laugh together, eat together and enjoy each other's... More

Hardback edition
4th May 2014
Helpful? Upvote 28

“the best page turner by Tamar Cohen”

WHEN CLOSE FRIENDS SPLIT, BE CAREFUL WHOSE SIDE YOU'RE ON.

Dan and Sasha had been married for nine years with a young daughter. Dan and Sasha had only just finished moving the kitchen up to the top level of... More

Hardback edition
13th July 2014
Helpful? Upvote 22

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.