We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Blackhouse - Lewis Trilogy Book One (Paperback)
  • The Blackhouse - Lewis Trilogy Book One (Paperback)

The Blackhouse - Lewis Trilogy Book One (Paperback)

Paperback Published: 01/09/2011
  • Click & Collect only

Only available in our bookshops

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
Detective Fin Macleod is dragged back to his childhood home on the beautiful and remote Isle of Lewis, just off the west coast of Scotland. There has been a murder and he knows that the answers to who committed the brutal killing will be found deep within the close-knit local community. A community he grew up with. Old skeletons begin to resurface, old relationships are re-awakened and then the demons of Inspector Macleod's past begin to turn on him.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781849163866

You may also be interested in...

“Fantastic story”

This is a truely remarkable story. great twist and excellent storyline. It's so east to understand!

20th January 2012
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Great Start To The Series.”

I’m not the biggest of crime readers, generally I dabble in and out, but this is certainly one of the best I have ever read. As soon as I was done with this one I was down to my local Waterstones to buy the next two... More

22nd November 2013
Helpful? Upvote 4

“Has some faults, but will read No 2”

Having read the blurb on the back I was expecting either a Val McDermid or Deaver type cat and mouse, murderer and detective thriller but the murder itself is not the central theme of the book. It's really all... More

8th April 2012
Helpful? Upvote 1

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review