The Black Hawks - Articles of Faith 1 (Paperback)
  • The Black Hawks - Articles of Faith 1 (Paperback)
zoom

The Black Hawks - Articles of Faith 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 08/08/2019
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Prepare to join the Black Hawk Company.

An epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Scott Lynch and Nicholas Eames.

Vedren Chel holds every oath of service sacred - except his own.

His father's sermons on the nobility of duty left him ill-prepared for the grind of service to his indolent step-uncle. Chel's wretched oath has dragged him from home and family across a war-splintered kingdom; he craves an escape from this life.

When foreign invaders heave into port, Chel finds opportunity in the chaos - a bargain with a stranded prince. Escort the prince to safety, and in return: release from his oath, a chance to go home. A solemn duty at last.

But a bargain with a prince is never a simple thing, and greater forces are at play than Chel realises. Heavy wheels are turning. Assassins and mercenaries lurk in every shadow, many bearing smiles as sharp as their knives.

As a kingdom's dark conspiracy turns its gaze towards him, Chel must decide just how much he will sacrifice in duty's name.

Prepare to join the Black Hawk Company.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008331412
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Added to basket
Wyntertide
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Rotherweird
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
13 Minutes
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Queen of Air and Darkness
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Paperback
Good Omens
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Grey Sister
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Power
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Added to basket
Fire and Blood
Added to basket
£25.00   £19.99
Hardback
Rivers of London
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Devouring Gray
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.