Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
The Bear's Song Matching Game
  • The Bear's Song Matching Game
zoom

The Bear's Song Matching Game

(author)
£10.99
Game 60 Pages / Published: 13/10/2015
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Fans of Benjamin Chaud's books, The Bear's Song, The Bear's Sea Escape and The Bear's Surprise, will relish this matching game based on the critically-acclaimed series. Discover the world of Papa Bear and Little Bear in a whole new way: Find the main characters, as well as other key elements from the richly-illustrated books. Sturdy cards are perfect for little hands to hold while building memory, concentration and matching skills.

Publisher: Chronicle Books
ISBN: 9781452141831
Number of pages: 60
Weight: 408 g
Dimensions: 197 x 70 x 51 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Funnybones
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Monkey Puzzle
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Gruffalo's Child
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Peepo! (Board Book)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
Hairy Maclary from Donaldson's Dairy
Added to basket
Room on the Broom
Added to basket
Oi Duck-billed Platypus
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Peppa Pig: Peppa's Magical Unicorn
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
100 Dogs
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
One Snowy Night
Added to basket
The Tale Of Peter Rabbit
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.