The Bad Guys 4 Colour Edition: Attack of the Zittens - The Bad Guys (Paperback)
  • The Bad Guys 4 Colour Edition: Attack of the Zittens - The Bad Guys (Paperback)
zoom

The Bad Guys 4 Colour Edition: Attack of the Zittens - The Bad Guys (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 144 Pages
Published: 03/08/2023
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

 

The fourth laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning

creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour.

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" – Dav

Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys

... and they even smell like the Bad Guys.

But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change

all of that – whether you want them to or not!

It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from

evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from

foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest,

toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the

fur fly!

ABOUT THE SERIES

Full of hilarious line illustrations throughout

Fans of Dog Man, Cat Kid and Captain Underpants

will love this series

Perfect for children who a struggling with reading - or who just

want to laugh their socks off

Praise for The Bad Guys: "[T]his book instantly

joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants... We challenge

anyone to read this and keep a straight face." - Kirkus

Reviews

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702325991
Number of pages: 144
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 150 x 186 x 12 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Majorly Awkward BFF Dramas of Lottie Brooks
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza!
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Lottie Brooks's Totally Disastrous School-Trip
Added to basket
The Dinosaur that Pooped a Superhero
Added to basket
The World’s Worst Teachers
Added to basket
Dork Diaries: I Love Paris!
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper Överlöde (Book 17)
Added to basket
Hercules: the Diary of a (Sort of) Hero
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Big Shot (Book 16)
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Book of Everything
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: