The Aztec Heresy - The Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 4 (Paperback)
  • The Aztec Heresy - The Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 4 (Paperback)
zoom

The Aztec Heresy - The Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 4 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 10/10/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
An ancient secret. A treasure to change history.

In search of a lost Spanish galleon, archaeologist Finn Ryan and her partner Billy Pilgrim find evidence of a mysterious Aztec Codex.

Created by fifteenth-century explorer and accused heretic Hernan Cortez, the Codex is said to reveal the secret location of the lost City of Gold. But Finn and Billy soon realise they are not alone on their quest.

The head of a menacing religious order is on their tail along with a sociopathic billionaire. In this search the stakes are life and death - and the game is only just beginning...

A gripping conspiracy thriller, The Aztec Heresy is perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788635455
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Over My Dead Body
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Billy Summers
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
One of the Girls
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Whistleblower
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Judge's List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Passenger
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Maidens
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
The Dark Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Dark Remains
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.