The Aztec Heresy - Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 4 (Paperback)
  • The Aztec Heresy - Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 4 (Paperback)
zoom

The Aztec Heresy - Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 4 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 10/10/2019
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
An ancient secret. A treasure to change history.

In search of a lost Spanish galleon, archaeologist Finn Ryan and her partner Billy Pilgrim find evidence of a mysterious Aztec Codex.

Created by fifteenth-century explorer and accused heretic Hernan Cortez, the Codex is said to reveal the secret location of the lost City of Gold. But Finn and Billy soon realise they are not alone on their quest.

The head of a menacing religious order is on their tail along with a sociopathic billionaire. In this search the stakes are life and death - and the game is only just beginning...

A gripping conspiracy thriller, The Aztec Heresy is perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788635455
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

Elevator Pitch
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blood & Sugar
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
My Sister, the Serial Killer
Added to basket
Their Little Secret
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Hunting Party
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Guest List
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
No One Home
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Big Sky
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Man Who Didn't Call
Added to basket
Knife
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
All That's Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
How the Dead Speak
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.