The Aztec Heresy - The Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 4 (Paperback)
  • The Aztec Heresy - The Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 4 (Paperback)
zoom

The Aztec Heresy - The Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers 4 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 10/10/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
An ancient secret. A treasure to change history.

In search of a lost Spanish galleon, archaeologist Finn Ryan and her partner Billy Pilgrim find evidence of a mysterious Aztec Codex.

Created by fifteenth-century explorer and accused heretic Hernan Cortez, the Codex is said to reveal the secret location of the lost City of Gold. But Finn and Billy soon realise they are not alone on their quest.

The head of a menacing religious order is on their tail along with a sociopathic billionaire. In this search the stakes are life and death - and the game is only just beginning...

A gripping conspiracy thriller, The Aztec Heresy is perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788635455
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Second Sleep
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Institute
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Other Passenger
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Firewatching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Dark Remains
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Walk the Wire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Burning
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.