The Axe & Grindstone (Paperback)
  • The Axe & Grindstone (Paperback)
zoom

The Axe & Grindstone (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 276 Pages / Published: 07/10/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2-3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Publisher: BAD PRESS iNK
ISBN: 9781916084506
Number of pages: 276

You may also be interested in...

Dune
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Dangers of Smoking in Bed
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
She Who Became the Sun
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Poppy War
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
Fahrenheit 451
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Court of Silver Flames
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
Cursed Bunny
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Other Black Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
Solo Leveling, Vol. 4 (comic)
Added to basket
Whispering Stories

“This story is a slow burn with a lot of introspection from characters”

I was cautious when starting The Axe & Grindstone as it was being touted as being perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Stephen King. Promoting a book with the name of best selling authors is always a huge risk... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Portal fantasy with a little humour and a little horror”

I'm always a little wary when authors are compared to Terry Pratchett but this one didn't disappoint me.
There's a little humour, a little horror and interdimensional adventure set within a local... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.