• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
The Art of Closing Any Deal: How to be a Master Closer in Everything You Do (Paperback)
  • The Art of Closing Any Deal: How to be a Master Closer in Everything You Do (Paperback)
zoom

The Art of Closing Any Deal: How to be a Master Closer in Everything You Do (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback Published: 01/01/1991
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
In the tradition of Zig Ziglar, Tom Hopkins, and Joe Girard, this is the one-million copy sale closer's bible that fully explains the exact, proven techniques salespeople need to close any deal written by a master closer.

Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
ISBN: 9780446390989
Weight: 272 g
Dimensions: 205 x 135 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

The New Solution Selling
Added to basket
The Personal MBA
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
What You See Is What You Get
Added to basket
Starting a Business For Dummies
Added to basket
£16.99   £13.99
Paperback
Getting To Yes
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Start a Small Business
Added to basket
The Snowball
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
How Google Works
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Code Book
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Zero to One
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The E-Myth Revisited
Added to basket
Good To Great
Added to basket
£21.99
Hardback
The Concise 33 Strategies of War
Added to basket
Mastery
Added to basket
£15.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.