The Testaments out now
The Alphabet Murders (Paperback)
  • The Alphabet Murders (Paperback)
zoom

The Alphabet Murders (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 22/08/2019
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
'A smart, dark, breakneck-speed, just-one-more-chapter serial-killer thriller.' Will Carver FOR THIS KILLER, IT'S A GAME OF A B C When the body of a man is found brutally murdered in a wildlife park and tattooed with a letter A, criminal profilers Jan Grall and Rabea Wyler are thrown into a deadly game of cat and mouse. Later, two more mutilated bodies are found, again with tattoos on their skin - B and C - and it becomes clear that Grall and Wyler are dealing with a brutal serial killer. One who won't stop until his set is complete. When Grall's hotel room is marked with a Z and his girlfriend kidnapped, the race is on to find out who the killer is. Before it's too late . . . A tense and chilling serial killer thriller for readers of Helen H Durrant and Angela Marsons.

Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
ISBN: 9781785768637
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 200 x 130 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Taking of Annie Thorne
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Wych Elm
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Chestnut Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Fox
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Absolute Proof
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The Second Sleep
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Last
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Second Sleep
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Identity Crisis
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Outsider
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.