The Alphabet Murders (Paperback)
  • The Alphabet Murders (Paperback)
zoom

The Alphabet Murders (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 22/08/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
'A smart, dark, breakneck-speed, just-one-more-chapter serial-killer thriller.' Will Carver FOR THIS KILLER, IT'S A GAME OF A B C When the body of a man is found brutally murdered in a wildlife park and tattooed with a letter A, criminal profilers Jan Grall and Rabea Wyler are thrown into a deadly game of cat and mouse. Later, two more mutilated bodies are found, again with tattoos on their skin - B and C - and it becomes clear that Grall and Wyler are dealing with a brutal serial killer. One who won't stop until his set is complete. When Grall's hotel room is marked with a Z and his girlfriend kidnapped, the race is on to find out who the killer is. Before it's too late . . . A tense and chilling serial killer thriller for readers of Helen H Durrant and Angela Marsons.

Publisher: Zaffre
ISBN: 9781785768637
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 200 x 130 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
A proper whodunit ... kept me guessing right until the end * CrimeReview.co.uk *

You may also be interested in...

One by One
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Slough House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Beautiful Spy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Castaways
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Heron's Cry
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Edge of the Grave
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Win
Added to basket
Win
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Gate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Therapist
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.