That Night in Paris - The Holiday Romance Book 2 (Paperback)
  • That Night in Paris - The Holiday Romance Book 2 (Paperback)
zoom

That Night in Paris - The Holiday Romance Book 2 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 25/06/2020
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

Note to self: don't sleep with your flatmate after a curry and three bottles of wine... especially if he's secretly in love with you and wants you to meet his mum.

Cat Parsons is on the run. She doesn't do relationships. After ten years of singlehood even the hint of the 'L' word is enough to get Cat packing her bags and booking herself onto a two-week holiday.

A European bus tour feels like a stroke of genius to dodge awkward conversations at home. But little does Cat realise that the first stop will be Paris, the city of love itself.

Joined by new friends, Cat has got two weeks, eight countries and a hell of a lot of wine ahead of her. As they discover hidden treasures and the camaraderie of life on the road, will Cat find a new way of looking at love?

Discover the beauty of Europe's most romantic cities in this uplifting and laugh-out-loud novel for fans of Samantha Parks, Alex Brown and Mandy Baggot

What others are saying about That Night in Paris:

"I feel as if I've had a wonderful holiday romance!" Emma Robinson, author of The Undercover Mother

"A mouthwatering slice of Europe with a sexy Frenchman as the cherry on top." Jenni Keer, author of The Hopes and Dreams of Lucy Baker

'This book was incredible. The countries they visited, the adventures they went on, all the wine, was a delight to read! What a fantastic read! ' Reader review

"Part 'deux' of Sandy Barker's travel romance series is an absolute delight!" Ella Hayes, author of Her Brooding Scottish Heir (Mills & Boon True Love)

'Seriously this book was amazing. This book was truly something else. It was simply brilliant.' Rady Reads

'This book was hard to put down. I devoured it in two sittings. I love it!' Reader review

'A happy read which reduced me to giggles many a time, and left me with a smile on my face' Grace J Reviewerlady

'A satisfying escapist read, full of heartfelt and touching moments, and just the kind of thing we all need right now.' Two Books Blog

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008362843
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Mosquitoland
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Constant Nymph
Added to basket

“That Night In Paris... I fell in love with this 5 star read.”

This book is as much about friendships as it is about love. When one woman takes a journey to lose herself, she finds her heart along the way.

I loved the cast of characters we meet on our whistle-stop tour of... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 15
GraceJReviewerlady.net

“A Fine, Happy Read!”

Such a lovely, romantic read .. with plenty of laughs thrown in!

Cat is single - by choice. She doesn't 'do' relationships. So sleeping with her flatmate one drunken evening was a big mistake; more so... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 10

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.