Terminal Point (Hardback)
  • Terminal Point (Hardback)
zoom

Terminal Point (Hardback)

(author)
£18.99
Hardback Published: 09/07/2012
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Fans of Charles Stross and Hannu Rajaniemi will lose themselves in this adventure as Threnody Corwin and her team of rogue Strykers contend with the aftermath of the events in "Mind Storm" and the unlocking of a new kind of psion power. They're on the run with Lucas Serca, who is closer than ever to destroying the World Court and his father's grip on the planet. Targeting the hidden cache of the planet's food supply meant to transform Mars into a paradise for the chosen few, Lucas triggers an escalating fight with the ruling government as worldwide chaos ensues. It's up to Threnody to save society before it destroys itself, but the cost is high and in the end, there is no such thing as compromise. There is only survival.

Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
ISBN: 9780312681555
Weight: 417 g
Dimensions: 210 x 140 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Norse Mythology
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Fire and Blood
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
The History of Bees
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Darth Vader and Son Flexi Journal
Added to basket
£7.99   £2.00
Paperback
Ready Player One
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
The Power
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Mermaid
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
13 Minutes
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Artemis
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Book of Hidden Things
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Cabin at the End of the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.