Tempting the Bride: Fitzhugh Book 3 - Fitzhugh (Paperback)
  • Tempting the Bride: Fitzhugh Book 3 - Fitzhugh (Paperback)
zoom

Tempting the Bride: Fitzhugh Book 3 - Fitzhugh (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 07/11/2013
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Fans of Grace Burrowes, Liz Carlyle, Meredith Duran, Sarah Maclean and Courtney Milan will be enthralled by the dazzling talent of Sherry Thomas in this thrilling romance in which a headstrong beauty is rescued by the notorious rake she has always despised...

Helena Fitzhugh understands that the discovery of her secret love affair will ruin her. So to save her reputation, she reluctantly elopes with David Hillsborough, Viscount Hastings. The notorious rake has tormented her all her life. Helena has despised David since they were children, but his pride has concealed a life-long passion for the woman he has saved. When a carriage accident robs Helena of her memory, the slate is wiped clean and David dares to reveal his love. But what will happen when Helena remembers and realises she has fallen for a man she has sworn never to trust?

Discover more of the acclaimed romance by Sherry Thomas in the other books in her compelling Fitzhugh trilogy, Beguiling the Beauty and Ravishing the Heiress, along with the highly praised The Luckiest Lady In London.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472214508
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 222 g
Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 20 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
With lush sensuality, intense emotion, lyrical writing, and exquisitely realized characters, Thomas has delivered another unforgettable winner * Library Journal (starred review) *
Thomas' splendidly nuanced characters and emotionally compelling plot give the third book in her latest lushly sensual, exquisitely written historical trilogy... a rare richness and depth readers will treasure * Booklist *
Sizzling....Helena's self-possessed intelligence makes her a standout heroine, and Thomas has an exquisite ability to transport the reader into the outstanding story * Publishers Weekly (starred review) *
Searing, tender, and filled with passion, [Sherry Thomas'] writing is nothing short of a revelation * Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling author *

You may also be interested in...

A Nightingale Christmas Promise
Added to basket
The Shadow Queen
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Wedding Bells for Land Girls
Added to basket
Last Letter from Istanbul
Added to basket
The Duchess
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Pearl Sister
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Woman in the Wood
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Gone with the Wind
Added to basket
£10.99   £7.99
Paperback
The District Nurses of Victory Walk
Added to basket
As the Sun Breaks Through
Added to basket
The Clockmaker's Daughter
Added to basket
£18.99   £9.49
Hardback
The Shadow Sister
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Love Letter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Bomb Girl Brides
Added to basket
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Coming Home to Island House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.