Tell No Lies (Hardback)
  • Tell No Lies (Hardback)
zoom

Tell No Lies (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback Published: 01/08/2013
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Tell No Lies is the outstanding new thriller from Gregg Hurwitz. Sharing a room with criminals is an occupational hazard for probation counsellor Daniel Brasher. But he's ready to move on; he's looking forward to leaving it behind for good. That was the plan at least. Until, before leaving work for the evening, Daniel finds a letter in his pigeonhole. Inside is a note: 'admit what you've done or you will bleed for it. you have 'till november 15 at midnite' But the message was meant for someone else and picked up late by Daniel. With the deadline past, the intended recipient is already dead. Further warnings herald a series of gruesome, seemingly inexplicable murders. Then a note is addressed to Daniel himself. And with the clock ticking he must discover who wants him dead. And why, or become the next victim...Perfect for fans of Harlen Coben and Linwood Barclay, Tell No Lies is Gregg Hurwitz's best thriller yet, guaranteed to keep readers up all night. Praise for Gregg Hurwitz: "Outstanding in every way". (Lee Child). "Pure nail-biting stay-up-all-night suspense". (Harlan Coben). "Thriller writing at its best". (Tess Gerritsen). "Memorable as hell". (James Patterson). "So fast it should come with and airbag". (Linwood Barclay). Gregg Hurwitz is the internationally bestselling author of You're Next, Or She Dies, We Know and I See You. A graduate of Harvard and Oxford Universities, he lives with his family in California, where he writes screenplays, television and comics including Batman and Wolverine.

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780718178024
Weight: 645 g
Dimensions: 240 x 162 x 34 mm

You may also be interested in...

It Ends With Us
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Conversations with Friends
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Added to basket
One August Night
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Anxious People
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Vanishing Half
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Castaways
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Piranesi
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
You and Me on Vacation
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
How to Kill Your Family
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Piranesi
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.