Takeover - The Allegiance Series (Paperback)
  • Takeover - The Allegiance Series (Paperback)
zoom

Takeover - The Allegiance Series (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£24.49
Paperback 574 Pages
Published: 25/01/2022
Please note, this item can only be delivered to a UK address. Find out more
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

She's the boss now...

Daddy’s girl Samantha Reynold hadn’t bargained on unexpectedly needing to step into her father’s shoes and take over the family casino business.

Pampered and spoiled, Sam knows nothing about the rules of this glamorous but deadly new world. She has a lot to learn and even more to prove. But she won’t let her family down, especially when it looks like they could lose everything to their biggest rivals – the Stoker family.

Eldest son Sebastian hasn’t got time to pander to pretty girl Samantha as she plays at being boss. Rumours are swirling around the streets of Birmingham that have the power to rip the Stoker family apart and destroy everything they’ve built.

And Seb will stop at nothing to ensure that in this takeover, only one will succeed.

A gripping new gangland story perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Heather Atkinson and Caz Finlay.

What people are saying about Edie Baylis!

'From start to finish, fast paced and gripping. Gangland fiction at its best! Bestselling author Kerry Kaya.

'Shocking and thrilling at the same time. It will take your breath away!' Bestselling author Gillian Godden

'Edie Baylis has produced another fantastic gangland read. I loved the characters and was gripped from the first page. A massive 5 stars!' Bestselling author Caz Finlay.

Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781802801545
Number of pages: 574
Dimensions: 234 x 156 mm

You may also be interested in...

Murder on Lake Garda
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The List
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Stop Them Dead
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Just Another Missing Person
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Traitors Gate
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Housemaid's Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Ink Blood Sister Scribe
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Exchange
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Wrong Sister
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback

“A tense and dramatic read”

If there’s one thing that I like doing, it’s discovering new authors. Edie Baylis is certainly a new author for me. Having enjoyed reading ‘Takeover’ as much as I did, I am now rather cross at myself that I left it... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“A good read”

Thank you to NetGalley, the publisher and author for this ARC.

I really enjoyed this book. I loved the numerous story threads and how the story was told through the different characters, some who I really liked... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“A New Gangland Crime Series”

Daddy's girl Samantha Reynold hadn't bargained on unexpectedly needing to step into her father's shoes and take over the family casino business. Pampered and spoiled, Sam knows nothing about the rules... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: