Surrender of a Lady (Paperback)
  • Surrender of a Lady (Paperback)
zoom

Surrender of a Lady (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback Published: 04/10/2010
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
"The Surrender of a Lady" is a fabulously rich, lush, unforgettable harem romance! It is filled with incredible emotion, danger and undeniable romance. The next two books in the trilogy, "The Seduction of His Wife" and "The Secret Desires of a Governess", will be set in London and feature the friends of the hero. Tiffany Clare is a young author and a wonderful new voice in the tradition of authors like Stephanie Laurens and Mary Balogh.

Publisher: St Martin's Press
ISBN: 9780312372118
Weight: 163 g
Dimensions: 107 x 171 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Sun Sister
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Shadow Sister
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in Colour
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Viscount Who Loved Me
Added to basket
The Doll Factory
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
An Offer From A Gentleman
Added to basket
Under the Mistletoe
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Pearl Sister
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Rag-and-Bone Christmas
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Nightingale
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
Spy
Added to basket
Spy
£7.99
Paperback
The Lost Lights of St Kilda
Added to basket
The Storm Child
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.