Surrender of a Lady (Paperback)
  • Surrender of a Lady (Paperback)
zoom

Surrender of a Lady (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback Published: 04/10/2010
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
"The Surrender of a Lady" is a fabulously rich, lush, unforgettable harem romance! It is filled with incredible emotion, danger and undeniable romance. The next two books in the trilogy, "The Seduction of His Wife" and "The Secret Desires of a Governess", will be set in London and feature the friends of the hero. Tiffany Clare is a young author and a wonderful new voice in the tradition of authors like Stephanie Laurens and Mary Balogh.

Publisher: St Martin's Press
ISBN: 9780312372118
Weight: 163 g
Dimensions: 107 x 171 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Winter Soldier
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Moonlight Over Mayfair
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
The Nightingale
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Enchanted Evening
Added to basket
The Clockmaker's Daughter
Added to basket
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Shadow Sister
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Pearl Sister
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Other Bennet Sister
Added to basket
A Winter Hope
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Frankissstein
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Moon Sister
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Doll Factory
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
Christmas with the Shipyard Girls
Added to basket
The Love Letter
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Meet Me at the Museum
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.