Supertato Run, Veggies, Run! (Paperback)
  • Supertato Run, Veggies, Run! (Paperback)
zoom

Supertato Run, Veggies, Run! (Paperback)

(author), (author)
£6.99
Paperback 32 Pages
Published: 04/05/2017
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Join Supertato and the gang for more hilarious supermarket silliness in the bestselling series from picture book superstars, Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet!

Meet Supertato! The supermarket superhero with eyes everywhere. It’s Sports Day in the supermarket and all the veggies are in training. Everyone has been practising hard and is ready and raring to go. However, a new competitor joins the event, accompanied by The Evil Pea, and is determined to win all the prizes. Things don’t seem quite right… but will Supertato be able to foil his nemesis’ plan in time?

The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

Praise for Supertato:
'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine
'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller

Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell:
'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily Mail

Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom:
'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo
'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet

Other titles in the Supertato series:
Supertato
Supertato: Veggies Assemble
Supertato: Evil Pea Rules
Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom
Supertato: Carnival Catastropea
Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD)
Supertato Sticker Book
Supertato: Bubbly Troubly

Supertato Sticker Skills 
Supertato: Night of the Living Veg
Supertato: The Great Eggscape! 
Supertato: Presents Jack and the Beanstalk

Supertato: Mean Green Time Machine

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471121036
Number of pages: 32
Dimensions: 260 x 260 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
Tabby McTat
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Where's Spot?
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
Tiddler
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Zog
Added to basket
Zog
£7.99
Paperback
Dad's Bum is So Smelly! (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Dinosaur that Pooped Easter!
Added to basket
The Pandas Who Promised
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Stick Man
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Five Little Easter Bunnies
Added to basket
There’s a Little Chick In Your Book
Added to basket
Superworm
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Guess How Much I Love You
Added to basket
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: