Sunny Sands (Paperback)
  • Sunny Sands (Paperback)
zoom

Sunny Sands (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 272 Pages / Published: 01/12/2018
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
A teenage body washed up on the beach... A twisted operation conceived by criminal masterminds... Can one man solve the case? For fans of Lee Child and Ian Rankin, comes an absorbing and powerful thriller from a new, gritty, modern voice. The first book in the Charlie Stone series. Only one man sees the truth In the sleepy, coastal town of Folkestone, Detective Sergeant Charlie Stone is struggling. Recently separated from his wife Jo and feeling estranged from his five-year-old daughter Maddie, Charlie is trying hard to keep his life together. An apparently cut and dried case of murder piques Charlie's interest. As he delves further into the murky coastal underworld, he soon understands that not everything is what it seems. As Charlie gets closer to the truth, he finds that he and his family are being dragged into a world of darkness, danger and depravity. Can Charlie find the answers, while keeping all he holds dear, safe from harm?

Publisher: The Conrad Press
ISBN: 9781911546269
Number of pages: 272
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
1979
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Line to Kill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Greenwich Park
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sixteen Horses
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Khan
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Heron's Cry
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Daughters of Night
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Midnight Hour
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Black Drop
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“An entertaining read”

An absorbing and entertaining tale about a detective struggling with a relationship breakdown who strives to bring a South Coast crime gang to justice.
Moves at a steady pace throughout.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.