We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Summer in Orchard Valley (Paperback)
  • Summer in Orchard Valley (Paperback)

Summer in Orchard Valley (Paperback)

£7.99
Paperback Published: 06/07/2012
  • Not available

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Laughter, sunshine and love - spend summer in Orchard Valley The Bloomfield sisters, Valerie, Stephanie and Norah, have returned home to help look after their father, but romance seems to be blossoming in Orchard Valley...Falling in love is the last thing on Valerie's mind. And with Dr Colby Winston, of all people! Her dad's heart surgeon, they're complete opposites in every way. Stephanie fled home years ago after her humiliating rejection by journalist Charles Tomaselli. Now she's back, they're reliving past battles - and renewing old feelings. Nurse Norah is looking after a particularly difficult patient, Rowdy Cassidy, who's crashed his plane in the Valley. Trouble is, he's pretty irresistible and perhaps still in love with her sister! Home is where the family is, where the heart is, and...where love might just be! Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
ISBN: 9781848451339

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot