• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Summer in Orchard Valley (Paperback)
  • Summer in Orchard Valley (Paperback)
zoom

Summer in Orchard Valley (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback Published: 06/07/2012
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Laughter, sunshine and love - spend summer in Orchard Valley The Bloomfield sisters, Valerie, Stephanie and Norah, have returned home to help look after their father, but romance seems to be blossoming in Orchard Valley...Falling in love is the last thing on Valerie's mind. And with Dr Colby Winston, of all people! Her dad's heart surgeon, they're complete opposites in every way. Stephanie fled home years ago after her humiliating rejection by journalist Charles Tomaselli. Now she's back, they're reliving past battles - and renewing old feelings. Nurse Norah is looking after a particularly difficult patient, Rowdy Cassidy, who's crashed his plane in the Valley. Trouble is, he's pretty irresistible and perhaps still in love with her sister! Home is where the family is, where the heart is, and...where love might just be! Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
ISBN: 9781848451339
Weight: 350 g
Dimensions: 198 x 126 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Country Wedding
Added to basket
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Beneath This Man
Added to basket
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
One Night: Unveiled
Added to basket
This Man Confessed
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.