Summer at Primrose Tower (Paperback)
  • Summer at Primrose Tower (Paperback)
zoom

Summer at Primrose Tower (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 26/05/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Katie Fforde, this is a joyful summer read about finding yourself and starting over with the help of great friends.

'It gets five big, shiny stars from me. If you want community, friendship and love, this is the perfect read' Sue Moorcroft

'Uplifting, romantic and fun, guaranteed to leave you smiling!' Holly Martin

'A blooming lovely story! A delightful cast of characters and a good dose of friendship, love and challenges along the way. A perfect tonic to real life' Kate Frost
___________

A fresh start gives love a second chance to bloom...

When florist Jennie lands a job in Primrose Hill, it's the perfect chance for her to follow her dreams in the city. But when a wealthy client gets her fired, Jennie takes a leap of faith, setting up a flower business of her own.

Moving into Primrose Tower with new friend Kat, Jennie meets a group of strong women who she must call on when she lands the biggest wedding of her career. But it's hard to stay focussed when James, a charming doctor, keeps distracting her.

With a little help from her new friends, can Jennie juggle her difficult ex, saving her career and pulling off the wedding of the year?

And will love blossom for Jennie and James, this Summer at Primrose Tower?
___________

PRAISE FOR ANNIE ROBERTSON:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'The perfect summer read'

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'A wonderful escapist tale about friendship, family, love and new beginnings'

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'A fab read, really enjoyed it'

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Laughs and tears galore with a gorgeous, heart-warming ending'

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'I couldn't stop reading it'

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'It was such a wonderful escape'

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781787397682
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'Such a heartwarming book it made me wish I could book into Emma's guesthouse myself!' - Sue Moorcroft, on The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay

You may also be interested in...

The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
Point of Retreat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Hopeless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Remember Me?
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
The French Lieutenant's Woman
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
Until You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: