Subject 375 (Paperback)
  • Subject 375 (Paperback)
zoom

Subject 375 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 02/06/2016
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Powerful and gripping - an adrenaline-filled thriller you won't forget' - Sunday Times bestseller Kimberley Chambers

What to believe

Who to betray

When to run...

'A gripping and tense thriller' - Heat

'A must have' - Sunday Express

Plastic surgeon Dr Maria Martinez has Asperger's. Convicted of killing a priest, she is alone, in prison and has no memory of the murder.

DNA evidence places Maria at the scene of the crime, yet she claims she's innocent. Then she starts to remember...

A strange room. Strange people. Being watched.

As Maria gets closer to the truth she is drawn into a web of international intrigue and must fight not only to clear her name but to remain alive.

As addictive as the Bourne novels, with a protagonist as original as The Bridge's Saga Noren.

Don't miss the first instalment of Nikki Owen's electrifying Project Trilogy, perfect for fans of Nicci French and Charles Cumming.

Previously published as The Spider in the Corner of the Room

'Fast-paced thriller that leads into a web of international intrigue, building with pace to a dramatic finale.' Gloucestershire Gazette

"One of the UK's most exciting new thriller writers" Talk Radio Europe

'Truly excellent!' My Weekly

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781848454873
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 126 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Subject 375

'Powerful and gripping - an adrenaline-filled thriller you won't forget' - Sunday Times bestseller Kimberley Chambers

'"Read...in one tense sitting. Taut and clever, with a fascinating, complex lead character in a terrifying situation." - New York Times bestselling author Gilly MacMillan

'Fast-paced thriller that leads into a web of international intrigue, building with pace to a dramatic finale.' Gloucestershire Gazette

"A gripping and tense thriller" Heat Magazine

'A must have' Sunday Express 'S' Magazine

'A powerful, penetrating and intensely different read that seizes your attention from the very first page.' - Liz Robinson, LoveReading

'An intriguing and original novel, with an underlying sense of menace and mystery.' - Ruth Hunter, Booktime Editor at Bertram

'A great conspiracy thriller and a mind-bending tale!' - Booktime

"One of the UK's most exciting new thriller writers" Talk Radio Europe

'Truly excellent!' My Weekly

You may also be interested in...

A Burning
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Kill A Stranger
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man With No Face
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Marauder
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Camino Winds
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Order of the Day
Added to basket
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
The President is Missing
Added to basket
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption
Added to basket
Fair Warning
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Fire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
KimG9

“What's really real?”

Subject 375 (previously called The Spider in the Corner of the Room) is a psychological thrill ride boasting an original heroine (Dr. Maria Martinez who has Asperger's) and an extremely twisty story.

You know... More

Paperback edition
9 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 14

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.