Stop At Nothing (Hardback)
  • Stop At Nothing (Hardback)
zoom

Stop At Nothing (Hardback)

(author)
7 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Hardback 432 Pages
Published: 26/12/2019
Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

'Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat.' Incredible.' LISA JEWELL

Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she'd done differently, but doesn't everyone feel that way?

Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free.

So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger?

There's nothing she wouldn't do to make it right . . . but what if she makes it all worse?

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor.

********

WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING:


'I read this straight through
, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.' JANE FALLON

'An engrossing read.' LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour

'A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise and a heroine you can't help but root for.' GILLIAN MACALLISTER

'A chilling and completely gripping tale of obsession, shame and mother love.' JANE CASEY

Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9781787633216
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 667 g
Dimensions: 240 x 162 x 39 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Fury
Added to basket
£18.99   £9.49
Hardback
The Bullet That Missed
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Skeleton Key
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Last Devil to Die
Added to basket
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Murder Game
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Winter Grave
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Homecoming
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Last Devil to Die
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Drift
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Midnight and Blue
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“Motherly love”

Having read some of Tammy Cohens previous books I was thrilled to receive an ARC copy of Stop at Nothing.

We first meet Tess supporting her daughter, Em, in the aftermath of a terrible, violent attack. Always trying... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14
Rachel Bridgeman

“A gripping psychological thriller”

'Stop At Nothing' is an astonishing character study of a mother who is facing a perfect storm of physical, societal and life experiences that are not just shattering her sense of self, they are leading her... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 13

“Not her best yet but still a good read.”

Stop At Nothing is a gripping and suspenseful novel, about how a mother deals with the traumatic event of her daughter being attacked one night on her way home.

Tess already has a lot on her plate and the author does... More

Hardback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 12

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: