Stop at Nothing (Paperback)
  • Stop at Nothing (Paperback)
zoom

Stop at Nothing (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 11/11/2021
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The chilling break out thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Fiona Barton and Gillian Flynn.

How far would you go to get what you want?

Amie Slade's sexual assault feels too close to home for DS Ronnie Delmar. Forced to face the demons of her past, she vows to protect the family at all costs.

But everyone's got a secret in this leafy suburb and when a child goes missing and a woman's body is found, it becomes clear that this perfect family hide a sinister reality.

Someone here will stop at nothing to win, but can Ronnie beat them to it?

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781787396371
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Think Twice
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Housemaid Is Watching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Traitors Gate
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
My Father's House
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Resurrection Walk
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Adventures of Amina al-Sirafi
Added to basket
The List
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Stacey

“This is a compulsive and twisted thriller”

Stop at Nothing concerns the Slade family, consisting of Amie, our lead character and voice who is a vulnerable teenage girl who appears to be rather neglected and ignored. Her older brother Andrew, a stereotypical... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“A good read”

Aimie Slade's life is turned upside-down when she is assaulted by the school caretaker. Knowing how such things can take a toll on the victim & family DS Ronnie Delmar is determined to do all she can. However... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: