Still The One: Animal Magnetism Book 6 - Animal Magnetism (Paperback)
  • Still The One: Animal Magnetism Book 6 - Animal Magnetism (Paperback)
zoom

Still The One: Animal Magnetism Book 6 - Animal Magnetism (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 07/04/2015
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

The sixth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance.

Darcy Stone is game for anything - except sexy Navy veteran and physical therapist A.J. Colten, the guy who'd rejected her when she'd needed him most. Now the shoe is on the other foot and he needs her to play nice and help him secure grants for his patients. Unfortunately, Darcy can't refuse. She needs the money to fund her passion project: rescuing S&R dogs and placing them with emotionally wounded soldiers.

A.J. admits it - Darcy is irresistible. But he's already been battle-scarred by a strong-willed, vivacious, adventurous woman like Darcy, and he's not making the same mistake twice - until he and Darcy are forced to fake a relationship. Growing closer than they'd ever imagined possible, Darcy and AJ have to ask themselves: how much between them is pretend? What's the real thing? And where does it go from here?

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472217301
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 230 g
Dimensions: 197 x 131 x 20 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note * Romantic Times *
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics * Publishers Weekly *
Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original -- Suzanne Forster, New York Times bestselling author
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed! * The Romance Dish *
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud * Heroes and Heartbreakers *

Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism.
It is so worth it!

* Joyfully Reviewed *
From beginning to end, Animal Magnetism is a captivating story that will have you laughing out loud, rooting for a happy ending for Lilah and Brady, and hoping that this won't be your last visit to Sunshine * Romance Reviews Today *
I always enjoy reading a Jill Shalvis book. She's a consistently elegant, bold, clever writer . . . Very witty - I laughed out loud countless times and these scenes are sizzling * All About Romance *
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either! * Book Cove Reviews *
I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit! * The Romance Studio *
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious * Library Journal *
Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note * Romantic Times *
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics * Publishers Weekly *
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance! -- Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers -- Donna Kauffman, USA Today bestselling author
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed! * The Romance Dish *
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud * Heroes and Heartbreakers *
Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away -- Cherry Adair, New York Times bestselling author
Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original -- Suzanne Forster, New York Times bestselling author
Heroes and Heartbreakers * All About Romance *
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either! * Book Cove Reviews *
Jill Shalvis is such a talented author that she brings to life characters who make you laugh, cry, and are a joy to read * Romance Reviews Today *
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious * Library Journal *
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance! -- Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers -- Donna Kauffman, USA Today bestselling author
Donna Kauffman, USA Today bestselling author -- Donna Kauffman, USA Today bestselling author

You may also be interested in...

Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
The Sun in Her Eyes
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels
Added to basket
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
After Julius
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Country Wedding
Added to basket
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Inner Harbour
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.