Still Here: An absolutely gripping private investigator crime novel - A Clare O'Dey Mystery 3 (Paperback)
  • Still Here: An absolutely gripping private investigator crime novel - A Clare O'Dey Mystery 3 (Paperback)
zoom

Still Here: An absolutely gripping private investigator crime novel - A Clare O'Dey Mystery 3 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 14/02/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
How well can you really know a stranger?

Malcolm is missing.

Clare is certain that she can find him, so she travels to the oceanside city where he last lived to start investigating. However, she soon discovers that not only is Malcolm gone without a trace, but so is his wife, Zoe. Everyone who knew the couple points to Malcolm as the prime suspect in his wife's disappearance, but Clare is certain there's something darker at play. Something that has to do with Zoe's family business and the murder of her father years ago.

As Clare pulls back the layers, she finds secrets the entire community is desperately trying to hide. As for Malcolm, his past is far more sinister than Clare could ever have imagined. As she searches for the man who helped her build her career, Clare discovers that he may not be innocent after all. Many women are in grave danger, and she is among them.

A gripping and unputdownable mystery from #1 bestseller Amy Stuart, perfect for fans of Lisa Grey and Louise Penny.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800324695
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Death and Croissants
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Not a Happy Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Khan
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Black Drop
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Daughters of Night
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dark Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Midnight Hour
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night She Disappeared
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Murders at Fleat House
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
1979
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.