Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back (Paperback)
  • Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back (Paperback)
zoom

Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£9.99
Paperback 128 Pages / Published: 04/05/2017
  • Not available

Currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
The long awaited follow up to the bestselling Star Wars Doodles! Revisit worlds all across the Star Wars galaxy from both the classic trilogies and the newest films including The Force Awakens. Decorate Maz Kanata's castle and customise the Millennium Falcon with a new paint job. Complete an Ewok village scene, travel to Jakku and Starkiller Base, and give Darth Maul some new tattoos! Meet all your favourite heroes and villains from Rey and Yoda to Kylo Ren and Darth Vader! Let your imagination run wild while you use the Force to get artistic with characters and scenes from the whole Star Wars saga. This large full colour book gives you plenty of space to explore your creative side and is perfect for fans of Star Wars aged 6 years and up. Also look out for Where's the Wookiee Where's the Wookiee 2 Star Wars Joke Book

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405285124
Number of pages: 128
Weight: 613 g
Dimensions: 301 x 246 x 10 mm

You may also be interested in...

Inkspell (2020 reissue)
Added to basket
The Falling in Love Montage
Added to basket
The Luckiest Kid in the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dog Man: Guide to Creating Comics in 3-D
Added to basket
Paw Patrol Movie Sticker Book
Added to basket
Thomas & Friends: My First Thomas Clock Book
Added to basket
Bruce Lee: Volume 29
Added to basket
Rise of the School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection
Added to basket
The Official Pokemon Creative Colouring
Added to basket
This is Not the End
Added to basket
Minecraft Bite-Size Builds
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.