Find your perfect holiday reading
Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back (Paperback)
  • Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back (Paperback)
zoom

Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£9.99
Paperback 128 Pages / Published: 04/05/2017
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The long awaited follow up to the bestselling Star Wars Doodles! Revisit worlds all across the Star Wars galaxy from both the classic trilogies and the newest films including The Force Awakens. Decorate Maz Kanata's castle and customise the Millennium Falcon with a new paint job. Complete an Ewok village scene, travel to Jakku and Starkiller Base, and give Darth Maul some new tattoos! Meet all your favourite heroes and villains from Rey and Yoda to Kylo Ren and Darth Vader! Let your imagination run wild while you use the Force to get artistic with characters and scenes from the whole Star Wars saga. This large full colour book gives you plenty of space to explore your creative side and is perfect for fans of Star Wars aged 6 years and up. Also look out for Where's the Wookiee Where's the Wookiee 2 Star Wars Joke Book

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405285124
Number of pages: 128
Weight: 613 g
Dimensions: 301 x 246 x 10 mm

You may also be interested in...

Hogwarts Handbook (LEGO Harry Potter)
Added to basket
LEGO (R) DC Comics Super Heroes Amazing Battles
Added to basket
The Official Pokemon Sticker Book
Added to basket
The LEGO Movie 2 Junior Novel
Added to basket
Star Wars: Joke Book
Added to basket
£4.99
Paperback
Disney Pixar Toy Story 4 The Official Guide
Added to basket
Detective Pikachu Sticker Activity Book
Added to basket
LEGO (R) Star Wars The Dark Side
Added to basket
LEGO (R) Star Wars (TM) A New Hope
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.