Star Bringer (Hardback)
  • Star Bringer (Hardback)
zoom

Star Bringer (Hardback)

(author), (author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£20.00
Hardback 608 Pages
Published: 07/09/2023
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
One ship. Seven strangers. And all hell's about to break loose.

Firefly meets The Breakfast Club in this high-concept sci-fi romance from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff and bestselling author Nina Croft, perfect for fans of Star Wars and Guardians of the Galaxy.

Readers are blown away by STAR BRINGER!

'Everything you could possibly want in a story: Action, Romance, Political intrigue, Amazing sci-fi elements, Forced proximity, Found family, Enemies to lovers, Grumpy/sunshine, and so much more'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I love everything about this book. The made-up places, animals and society. The characters and all their quirks. The plot. It is everything'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'The twists and turns that this amazing book will give you is indescribable'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
...........................

How much space does one princess need?

The sun is dying . . . and it's happening way too damn fast.

With the clock ticking, the Nine Planets' only hope of survival rests on a fancy space station and the alien artefact it's carrying. Which is why it really sucks when some jackass doesn't want the universe saved and blows that station up - while you're still on it.

So if your only choices are flaming death or stealing a flying hunk of space junk - you pick that busted-ass spaceship. Even if it leaves seven strangers with deadly secrets trapped together: a princess, a prisoner, a con artist, a warrior, a priestess, a mercenary, and an asshole in charge of us all.

Now every faction in the galaxy is hunting this ship - from the Sisterhood to the Corporation, and the rebellion's joining in on the fun, too. We just need to stop drinking, fighting, and screwing long enough to evade them all and save the freaking universe . . . somehow.

Because apparently the only thing standing between a dying sun and ultimate salvation is seven unlikely misfits . . . ahem, heroes.
...........................

'Readers will gobble this up' Publishers Weekly

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349439969
Number of pages: 608
Weight: 880 g
Dimensions: 236 x 162 x 52 mm

You may also be interested in...

Queen B
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
The Three-Body Problem
Added to basket
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
I Who Have Never Known Men
Added to basket
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
A Court of Silver Flames
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
When the Moon Hatched
Added to basket
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Katabasis
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
Dune
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Witchcraft for Wayward Girls
Added to basket
Lady Macbeth
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Throne of Secrets
Added to basket
The Ministry of Time
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback

“A new adult book that read like YA”

2.5 ⭐
Star bringer is a new adult, sci-fi space opera following a band of people joint as a team following an explosion on a station they were on.
The novel, written by authors Tracy Wolff and Nina Croft is written... More

Hardback edition
9 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 5

“Perfect for Star Wars fans”

I really enjoyed this novel. It’s full of wit and banter and twists and turns whose protagonists are an unlikely group of people who are on the run following the explosion of a spaceship. There is a princess, a rebel,... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“Fun space opera romance, first in a series”

Star Bringer is a space opera romance and I really enjoyed it - I was invested in all of the main characters and it hooked me from very early on. The story features a lot of common space opera ideas and tropes, and... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: