Spooky Sleepover - Autumn Moonbeam (Paperback)
  • Spooky Sleepover - Autumn Moonbeam (Paperback)
zoom

Spooky Sleepover - Autumn Moonbeam (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback Published: 06/10/2022
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
It’s Autumn’s first day at Sparkledale Dance Academy. She loves dance and gymnastics so being an official member is a dream come true!

With lots of magical mishaps at the team bonding sleepover, can working together help Autumn and her friends find out who is behind the strange goings on at Sparkledale?

Publisher: UCLan Publishing
ISBN: 9781912979929
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Added to basket
Megamonster
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Wonka
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Fireborn: Phoenix and the Frost Palace
Added to basket
The Other Edie Trimmer
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Witches
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
How to Train Your Dragon
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
Matilda
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Space Band
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Snow Girl
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
Five-Minute Stories
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Added to basket
The Great Reindeer Rescue
Added to basket
The Creakers
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

“Enormous fun”

With the nights most definitely drawing in and a distinct chill in the air now, many readers’ thoughts will be turning to books linked to the rapidly approaching Hallowe’en season. While for older children something... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2
Chris Soul UK

“Autumn Moonbeam is a perfectly enchanting series for younger readers!”

I love this series. It's perfect for fans of Isabella Moon and Amelia Fang while bursting with its own unique charm and magical sparkle. This second book in the series, 'Spooky Sleepover!', is perhaps... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Fab little Halloween story”

Lovely sparkly Halloween fun for younger readers. Adore Finlayson-Palmer's writing! Can't wait for more!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: