Splinter: A gripping, chilling psychological thriller (Paperback)
  • Splinter: A gripping, chilling psychological thriller (Paperback)
zoom

Splinter: A gripping, chilling psychological thriller (Paperback)

(author), (translator)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 01/11/2012
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Have you ever done something you wish you could forget?

Wracked with grief after an accident killed his wife and unborn child, all Marc Lucas wants is to wipe his memory. Until he returns home one night to find that his key doesn't fit in the lock and his wife is alive, well and pregnant - but claims not to recognise him.

Marc is drawn into a nightmare world, one where it's impossible to separate reality from fiction. Is he going mad? Or is there a conspiracy at work - one that could cost him his memory, his sanity...even his life.

Publisher: Atlantic Books
ISBN: 9781848876965
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 206 g
Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 19 mm
Edition: Main


MEDIA REVIEWS
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind meets Inception * Guardian *
A taut psychological thriller set against the backdrop of modern Berlin. * The Times *
Dazzling * Sunday Times *
In the vein of Total Recall or Memento, Splinter is a break neck ride through a collapsing world where the characters and the reader lose contact with what's real. Clear, fast and full of great ideas. * Big Issue *

You may also be interested in...

Greeks Bearing Gifts
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nightfall Berlin
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Cry
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Stranger in the House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Our House
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
A Column of Fire
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Codename Villanelle
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Splinter”

Paperback edition
12th February 2013
Helpful? Upvote 14

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.