Soulprint (Paperback)
  • Soulprint (Paperback)
zoom

Soulprint (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 12/02/2015
  • We can order this from the publisher

Expected to be dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Alina Chase has spent her entire life in confinement. With the science of soul-printing now a reality, she is 'protected' for her own safety – and the safety of others – because her soul has done terrible things ... or so she's told. When Alina finally breaks out of prison, helped by a group of people with unclear motives, she begins to uncover clues left by her past life that only she can decipher. And she may not be as innocent as she once believed. Can Alina change her future, or is she fated to repeat her past and face the consequences? Perfect for fans of Sophie McKenzie.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408855409
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 265 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

One of the best YA thrillers I’ve ever read – Praise for ‘Fracture’ - Wondrous Reads

Brilliantly written, I was gripped and absorbed by every single second of the story. It’s quite literally one of the best debuts I have ever read – Praise for ‘Fracture’ - A Dream of Books

Fracture is a gripping read full of heart in mouth moments, mystery, action and romance ... It’s hard to believe that this is Megan Miranda’s debut and I can’t wait to see what she writes next – if it’s half as good as Fracture then it’s sure to be impressive! – Praise for ‘Fracture’ - Feeling Fictional

Fracture took me totally by surprise. It was emotional, powerful and it left me reeling – Praise for ‘Fracture’ - The Book Addicted Girl

You may also be interested in...

Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Looshkin: Honk If You See It!
Added to basket
£9.99   £4.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Mind Full of Murder
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza!
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
If He Had Been with Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: No Brainer (Book 18)
Added to basket

“A real page turner”

One of the best YA fiction books I have read in a long time. Full of mystery and action, and a real page turner. It took me by surprise how much it touched me and stays with you after you finish it.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: