Ts&Cs apply
Soulprint (Paperback)
  • Soulprint (Paperback)
zoom

Soulprint (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 12/02/2015
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

Alina Chase has spent her entire life in confinement. With the science of soul-printing now a reality, she is 'protected' for her own safety – and the safety of others – because her soul has done terrible things ... or so she's told. When Alina finally breaks out of prison, helped by a group of people with unclear motives, she begins to uncover clues left by her past life that only she can decipher. And she may not be as innocent as she once believed. Can Alina change her future, or is she fated to repeat her past and face the consequences? Perfect for fans of Sophie McKenzie.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408855409
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 265 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

One of the best YA thrillers I’ve ever read – Praise for ‘Fracture’ - Wondrous Reads

Brilliantly written, I was gripped and absorbed by every single second of the story. It’s quite literally one of the best debuts I have ever read – Praise for ‘Fracture’ - A Dream of Books

Fracture is a gripping read full of heart in mouth moments, mystery, action and romance ... It’s hard to believe that this is Megan Miranda’s debut and I can’t wait to see what she writes next – if it’s half as good as Fracture then it’s sure to be impressive! – Praise for ‘Fracture’ - Feeling Fictional

Fracture took me totally by surprise. It was emotional, powerful and it left me reeling – Praise for ‘Fracture’ - The Book Addicted Girl

You may also be interested in...

Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Impossible Creatures
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper Överlöde (Book 17)
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Book of Everything
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
Supertato: Eviltato vs Superpea
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Alex vs Axel: The Impossible Quests
Added to basket
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 5
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza!
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Wrath of the Triple Goddess
Added to basket
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“A real page turner”

One of the best YA fiction books I have read in a long time. Full of mystery and action, and a real page turner. It took me by surprise how much it touched me and stays with you after you finish it.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 18

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: