Something Like Happy (Paperback)
  • Something Like Happy (Paperback)
zoom

Something Like Happy (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 25/07/2019

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

A heart-warming and thought-provoking novel about friendship, love and day-to-day struggles with mental health.

Jade is just trying to get by. She doesn’t want to talk about it. She doesn’t want a fuss. 

But one day she meets Nick and everything changes.

Out of the most difficult of situations, Nick and Jade’s friendship grows into something both of them never knew they needed.

Jade used to be sure that she was better off alone. But could it be that together, with Nick by her side, she can start to feel something like happy again?

An emotional novel and the perfect pick-me-up read for fans of Matt Haig, Faith Hogan and Freya Sampson.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008325015
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

Kairos
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Tom Lake
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Seventh Son
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
The Satsuma Complex
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Long Island
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Someone Else’s Shoes
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Happy Place
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Guest
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback

“A wonderful book that shines a light on mens' mental health.”

With thanks to Netgalley and One More Chapter for allowing me to read this book in exchange for a review.

What a book!! I've laughed and cried my way through it in no time at all. It's so positive to... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: