Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 16th December by 3pm 2nd Class |
19th December by 3pm 1st Class
Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours after you order*
Sleep No More (Paperback)
  • Sleep No More (Paperback)
zoom

Sleep No More (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 08/05/2014
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 3-4 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Inception' meets 'The Body Finder' in this dark thriller from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike - perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel and Kimberly Derting.

Charlotte Westing has a gift. She is an Oracle and has the ability to tell the future. Not that it does her much good.

Instead of using their miraculous powers, Oracles are told to fight their visions - to refrain from interfering. And Charlotte knows too well the terrible price of breaking the rules.

But when a premonition of a classmate's death is too strong for her to ignore, Charlotte is forced to make an impossible decision: continue following the rules or risk everything - even her sanity - to stop the serial killer who is stalking her town.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007569960
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'Sleep No More was both imaginative and exciting - a mixture of a classical fantasy and a contemporary thriller. I enjoyed it immensely.' Brandon Sanderson, No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of Steelheart

Praise for WINGS series:
"Aprilynne Pike's WINGS is a remarkable debut; the ingenuity of the mythology is matched only by the startling loveliness with which the story unfolds."
Stephenie Meyer, author of the TWILIGHT Saga

"SPELLS is brilliant and lovely. Aprilynne Pike's talent just continues to bloom and I am almost afraid to see how awesome her next book will be." Carrie Jones, bestselling author of NEED and CAPTIVATE

"An enthralling story of danger and love. This reinterpretation of the faerie story is one that will captivate readers with its plausibility and imagination." Romantic Times

"Silky narration . . . delicious escapism." Kirkus Reviews

You may also be interested in...

The Jolly Christmas Postman
Added to basket
Stick Man 15th Anniversary Edition
Added to basket
You've Reached Sam
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.49
Paperback
Tyger
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Added to basket
The Christmas Pine
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The 156-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
The Baddies
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Added to basket
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Solitaire
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Win Lose Kill Die
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Christmas Story
Added to basket
Tom Gates 20: Happy to Help (eventually)
Added to basket

“Review by Jennifer. (15)”

I enjoyed this book mostly. I was engrossed by this creeptastic thriller, although must say the the ending was a let down. this book had the potential to be amazing and thrived until the ending, at which point it... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 16

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.