Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)
zoom
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)

Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Autumn Edition (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback 400 Pages
Published: 17/11/2022

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

Prepare to experience a magical world full of courageous heroes and warrior unicorns in the first instalment of Steadman's exhilarating series, as young Skandar takes to the skies to battle a deadly enemy.

Exclusive Autumn Edition with sprayed edges, gold foil pattern, prologue of book two, note from the author and bonus information on the fire element

A Standard Edition is available here

Soar into a breathtaking world of heroes and ferocious unicorns in this first book in the hotly anticipated fantasy adventure series for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Amari and the Night Brothers.

Thirteen-year-old Skandar Smith has only ever wanted to be a unicorn rider. To be one of the lucky few selected to hatch a unicorn. To bond with it for life; to train together and race for glory; to be a hero.

But just as Skandar's dream is about to come true, things start to take a more dangerous turn than he could ever have imagined. A dark and twisted enemy has stolen the Island's most powerful unicorn - and as the threat grows ever closer, Skandar discovers a secret that could blow apart his world forever...

Get ready for unlikely heroes, elemental magic, sky battles, ancient secrets, nail-biting races and ferocious unicorns, in this epic adventure series that will have your heart soaring.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398525115
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 234 x 153 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Skandar and the Phantom Rider
Added to basket
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief
Added to basket
Amari and the Night Brothers
Added to basket
Onyeka and the Academy of the Sun
Added to basket
The Girl of Ink & Stars
Added to basket
Nura and the Immortal Palace
Added to basket
Dragon Mountain
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Lost Girl King
Added to basket
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Added to basket
Northern Lights
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Skulduggery Pleasant
Added to basket
The Neverending Story
Added to basket
The Legend of Podkin One-Ear
Added to basket
The Double Trouble Society
Added to basket

“A new favourite”

I'm a bit tired of fantasy tales about 'the chosen one' -- a boy (and it's usually a boy) destined to save the world because he's special or unique in some way, and an evil character who is... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 96

“Magical. Emotional. Daring. True.”

I was lucky enough to receive a proof copy of Skandar after hearing about the hype surrounding its release.

IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT!

This is one of those rare books that will appeal to adults and children alike.... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 90

“Which Elemental allegiance will you have? No fluffy glittery Unicorns here, only a special bond between a Unicorn and its Rider…”

Skandar has always dreamed of being a Unicorn Rider but his chances of passing the Hatchery exam seem slim. He is being brought up by his Dad (his Mum is dead) and his sister Kenna on the Mainland, but most of the... More

Hardback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 85

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: