Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)
  • Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)
zoom
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback) Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)

Skandar and the Unicorn Thief: Exclusive Edition (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback 400 Pages
Published: 28/04/2022

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

Prepare to experience a magical world full of courageous heroes and warrior unicorns in the first instalment of Steadman's exhilarating series, as young Skandar takes to the skies to battle a deadly enemy.

Waterstones Exclusive Edition with extra content, sprayed edges and foiled cover

A Standard Edition is available here

Soar into a breathtaking world of heroes and ferocious unicorns in this first book in the hotly anticipated fantasy adventure series for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Amari and the Night Brothers.

Thirteen-year-old Skandar Smith has only ever wanted to be a unicorn rider. To be one of the lucky few selected to hatch a unicorn. To bond with it for life; to train together and race for glory; to be a hero.

But just as Skandar's dream is about to come true, things start to take a more dangerous turn than he could ever have imagined. A dark and twisted enemy has stolen the Island's most powerful unicorn - and as the threat grows ever closer, Skandar discovers a secret that could blow apart his world forever...

Get ready for unlikely heroes, elemental magic, sky battles, ancient secrets, nail-biting races and ferocious unicorns, in this epic adventure series that will have your heart soaring.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398519404
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 234 x 153 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Hercules: the Diary of a (Sort of) Hero
Added to basket
Cluedle - The Case of the Dumpleton Diamond
Added to basket
Greenwild: The World Behind The Door
Added to basket
Wonka
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper Överlöde (Book 17)
Added to basket
Impossible Creatures
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: No Brainer (Book 18)
Added to basket
The World’s Worst Teachers
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Clockwork Conspiracy
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Murder Most Unladylike
Added to basket
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Added to basket
Lottie Brooks's Totally Disastrous School-Trip
Added to basket
Matilda
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

“A new favourite”

I'm a bit tired of fantasy tales about 'the chosen one' -- a boy (and it's usually a boy) destined to save the world because he's special or unique in some way, and an evil character who is... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 91

“Magical. Emotional. Daring. True.”

I was lucky enough to receive a proof copy of Skandar after hearing about the hype surrounding its release.

IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT!

This is one of those rare books that will appeal to adults and children alike.... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 87

“Which Elemental allegiance will you have? No fluffy glittery Unicorns here, only a special bond between a Unicorn and its Rider…”

Skandar has always dreamed of being a Unicorn Rider but his chances of passing the Hatchery exam seem slim. He is being brought up by his Dad (his Mum is dead) and his sister Kenna on the Mainland, but most of the... More

Hardback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 81

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: