Signed Sealed Dead (Paperback)
  • Signed Sealed Dead (Paperback)
zoom

Signed Sealed Dead (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 04/01/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

True-crime obsessed Paige finds herself embroiled in a dark and gruesome quarter-of-a-century old mystery in her new hometown in this compelling YA thriller, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Stranger Things.

From best-loved YA thriller author, Cynthia Murphy, comes an explosive new mystery! True-Crime obsessed Paige, and her family, move across the Atlantic to her father's eerie hometown, and it's not long before she uncovers the town's dark history - a string of unsolved murders and disappearances in the 90s.

And then notes start appearing at their dilapidated old home,
about the secrets the house is keeping. The clues lead Paige to a diary concealed in the walls that belonged to one of the missing girls. Could this be the key to solving a quarter-of-a-century mystery, or will this make Paige the next target?!

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702318528
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 128 x 194 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Next
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
Wilder Girls
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
P.S. I Still Love You
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Five Feet Apart
Added to basket
The Conference of the Birds
Added to basket
Northern Lights
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Yes No Maybe So
Added to basket
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
Toffee
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Great for True Crime Fans”

The way the book is written m, clearly comes from someone who already has a strong interest in True Crime. The plot and background shows that clearly. The story is easy to follow and the plot is strong. My only reason... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

“A small-town murder with big-time appeal”

Thank you to Scholastic for sending me a copy of this book to review! It was such a fun read that had me absolutely racing through!
The premise of the book isn't a new one- girl moves to a new country, makes... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: