Signature Kill (Paperback)
  • Signature Kill (Paperback)
zoom

Signature Kill (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£13.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 11/02/2016
  • In stock

In stock online

  • This item has been added to your basket

He's going to leave his mark on you

The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter.

A corpse discovered. A woman. Dismembered. Twisted. Grotesquely reassembled.

This is the work of a dangerous, psychopathic serial killer. Soemone who goes about his daily business unseen, slipping under the radar.

And ex-cop Frank Behr has somehow got himself involved.

As Behr is drawn further and further in to the murky underworld, he finds that the line between good and evil is more blurry than he ever thought . . .

Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9780552162258
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 283 g
Dimensions: 198 x 127 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
What sets Signature Kill apart from other crime novels is the quality of Levien's writing. The way the reader is given an opportunity to get into the killer's head is both masterful and unsettling . . . Crime thrillers don't get any better than this one. * Culturefly *
Good and dark * Weekend Sport *

You may also be interested in...

Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Serpentine
Added to basket
£7.99
Hardback
The Searcher
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
A Surprise for Christmas
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Lantern Men
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Firewatching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Second Sleep
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Murder in Midwinter
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Silent Death
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
How the Dead Speak
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Rob

“The violent world of PI Frank Behr”

It's probably true to say that this book reads a little like a movie or tv series and therefore no surprise to learn that the author David Levien is both a screenwriter and Director. This is the third book I have... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

“Gritty, dark, atmospheric and suspenseful”

This is another book that has been on my "to be read" list since 2015 and I have finally got round to reading it and so pleased I did as I really enjoyed it. Although this is book 4 in the Frank Behr... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.