Signature Kill (Paperback)
  • Signature Kill (Paperback)
zoom

Signature Kill (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£13.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 11/02/2016
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
He's going to leave his mark on you The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter. A corpse discovered. A woman. Dismembered. Twisted. Grotesquely reassembled. This is the work of a dangerous, psychopathic serial killer. Soemone who goes about his daily business unseen, slipping under the radar. And ex-cop Frank Behr has somehow got himself involved. As Behr is drawn further and further in to the murky underworld, he finds that the line between good and evil is more blurry than he ever thought . . .

Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9780552162258
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 283 g
Dimensions: 198 x 127 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
"What sets Signature Kill apart from other crime novels is the quality of Levien's writing. The way the reader is given an opportunity to get into the killer's head is both masterful and unsettling . . . Crime thrillers don't get any better than this one." * Culturefly *
"Good and dark" * Weekend Sport *

You may also be interested in...

Thirteen
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
I'll Keep You Safe
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Snap
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nightfall Berlin
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Cry
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Greeks Bearing Gifts
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tombland
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Dead If You Don't
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
In a House of Lies
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Stranger in the House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all
Rob

“The violent world of PI Frank Behr”

It's probably true to say that this book reads a little like a movie or tv series and therefore no surprise to learn that the author David Levien is both a screenwriter and Director. This is the third book I have... More

Paperback edition
18th November 2016
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.