Shipped (Paperback)
  • Shipped (Paperback)
zoom

Shipped (Paperback)

(author)
7 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 19/01/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

'OH MY GOSH, THIS BOOK! UN-PUT-DOWN-ABLE! . . . It's been a long time since a book brought me such joy!' reader review

'The perfect slice of vacation in book form' ROSIE DANAN

For fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, escape with Shipped - the whipsmart and escapist romantic comedy that celebrates the power of second chances and the magic of new beginnings.

'A fun and flirty read - fuels the desire for romance, travel and escapism!' reader review

'Witty, romantic and perfect!!' reader review

*What would you do if your actual dream man turned out to be real? Preorder Angie Hockman's next fresh and funny rom-com, Dream On, now!*

...............................................................

Two arch-rivals.
One promotion.
Can they resist falling for one another in paradise?

Marketing manager Henley Evans barely has time for herself, let alone family, friends, or dating. But when she's shortlisted for her dream promotion, the sacrifices finally seem worth it.

If only Graeme Crawford-Collins, the remote social media manager/bane of her existence, wasn't also up for the position. Although they've never met in person, their epic email battles are the stuff of office legend.

The task: draft a proposal on how to boost bookings in the Galapagos.
The catch? They have to go on a company cruise . . . together.

But when they meet on the ship, Henley is shocked to discover that the real Graeme is nothing like she imagined - and the line between loathing and liking is thinner than a postcard.

With her career dreams in sight and a growing attraction to the competition, Henley begins questioning her life choices. Because what's the point of working all the time if you never actually live?
...............................................................

'Witty, romantic, and completely addictive' LAUREN LAYNE


'Shipped is a sweet, sunny getaway of a novel' SARAH HOGLE


'Shipped is exactly what we all need right now: a rollicking rom-com with a conscience' KRISTIN ROCKAWAY

'Enchanting, hilarious and a perfectly delightful escape! I loved every second of this enemies-to-lovers romance' NINA BOCCI

'Flirty and fun, with a starring couple you'll fall in love with, Shipped is an eco-conscious rom-com with great characters, lots of laughs, and a stunning location . . . I'm sold!' SARAH MORGENTHALER

'Angie Hockman sparkles in this unputdownable enemies-to-lovers romance!' MIRANDA LIASSON

'Shipped is the hilarious rom-com we all need right now' KERRY WINFREY

'Shipped is the most wonderful escape! In this sweet, enemies to lovers rom-com, Angie Hockman seriously delivers. I can't wait to see what she brings us next!' ALEXA MARTIN

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472280664
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sow the Seed
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Indiana
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Holiday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“What is life if there is no time to enjoy it”

Henley is working her way up the job ladder which leaves no time for a life outside of work. An opportunity arises for her to apply for the job of her dreams but there is a catch. She must go on a cruise with her arch... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 12
Alana_booknerd

“If there was a perfect beach read this is it”

This is THE perfect by the side of the pool read, although, in the current circumstances more like THE perfect in a hot bath pretending you're somewhere else read.

I have whizzed through this book since starting... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 11

“Shippy fun”

Fun, enjoyable romance. I like Henley a a lot. Her personality and focus was very relatable to me. Graeme was lovely. The chemistry and banter between then was excellent from the start (over the computer) and got... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 9

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.