She's Mine (Paperback)
  • She's Mine (Paperback)
zoom

She's Mine (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 26/08/2021
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Her missing daughter was just the start of the nightmare

Twenty years ago, Christine Donovan took a call she should have ignored while shopping. In those few seconds while her back was turned, her toddler, Heidi, was kidnapped. She's never been seen again.

Despite having two other children with husband Greg, Christine remains guilt-stricken that her neglect caused her child to be stolen, while haunted by a secret that consumes her.

Just as she takes measures to finally heal, a note is posted through her door, with the words she has always longed to hear: Heidi isn't dead.

Christine might finally get the answers she craves - but what she doesn't know is that finding her daughter will uncover dark secrets close to home.

In seeking the truth, Christine might destroy everything that she loves ... so how far is she willing to go to find Heidi?

With a truly jaw-dropping end twist, She's Mine is a dark, scandalous, and gripping read from a major new talent in psychological thriller writing. For fans of Harriet Tyce, C.L. Taylor and Apple Tree Yard.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800326071
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

I Follow You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If It Bleeds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Leave the World Behind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Daylight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Law of Innocence
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Castaways
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“A Thrilling Psychological Thriller”

Twenty years ago, Christine Donovan accepted a call she should have ignored while shopping. In the few seconds while her back was turned, her daughter, Heidi, was kidnapped. She's
never been seen again. Despite... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.