Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 20th December 2nd Class | 22nd December by 3pm 1st Class Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours after you order*
Shallow Graves (Hardback)
  • Shallow Graves (Hardback)
zoom

Shallow Graves (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback 368 Pages / Published: 26/01/2016
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters-human and otherwise-lurk at the fringes. When seventeen-year-old Breezy Lin wakes up in a shallow grave one year after her death, she doesn't remember who killed her or why. All she knows is that she's somehow conscious-and not only that, she's able to sense who around her is hiding a murderous past. In life, Breezy was always drawn to the elegance of the universe and the mystery of the stars. Now she must set out to find answers and discover what is to become of her in the gritty, dangerous world to which she now belongs-where killers hide in plain sight, and a sinister cult is hunting for strange creatures like her. What she finds is at once empowering, redemptive, and dangerous. Tense, complex, and wholly engaging, Shallow Graves is a stunning first novel from Kali Wallace.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN: 9780062366207
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 435 g
Dimensions: 210 x 140 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Dinosaur that Pooped a Pirate
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Jolly Christmas Postman
Added to basket
The World's Worst Parents
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Cat Kid Comic Club
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
There's an Elf in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Christmasaurus
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch
Added to basket
The Rupert Annual 2021
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Night Before Christmas
Added to basket
£6.99
Mixed media product
The Midnight Guardians
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Polar Express
Added to basket
The Night Bus Hero
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Night After Christmas
Added to basket
Oor Wullie Annual 2021
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.