• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel (Paperback)
  • Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel (Paperback)
zoom

Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99 £6.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 06/10/2016
  • Save £2.00
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn anda hunt for a mysterious assassin. The criminal elite of Elendel were invited to an auction - which became a massacre, when an unknown assailant slaughtered everyone in attendance. Now Wax and Wayne, both able to use magic, both lawmen from the rough and ungoverned frontier territories, are on the case. All the clues suggest the killer is a rogue kandra - a secretive, almost mythical, figure who acts from the shadows - called Bleeder . . . and that the governor is her next target. Bleeder, and the conspiracy behind the killings, has to be stopped . . . before the city is plunged into chaos.A brilliant adventure and a gripping story, Shadows of Self offers fans of The Alloy of Law everything they've been hoping for and, this being a Brandon Sanderson book, more, much more.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781473208230
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 153 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Belles
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Moon Over Soho
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Hanging Tree
Added to basket
The Well of Ascension
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
13 Minutes
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Words of Radiance Part One
Added to basket
The Furthest Station
Added to basket
Words of Radiance Part Two
Added to basket
The Slow Regard of Silent Things
Added to basket
The Blade Itself
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Last Wish
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Furthest Station
Added to basket
The Way of Kings
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Paperback
The Dispossessed
Added to basket
King's Cage
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Name of the Wind
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.