Set in Stone (Paperback)
  • Set in Stone (Paperback)
zoom

Set in Stone (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages
Published: 04/08/2022
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Publisher: Legend Press Ltd
ISBN: 9781915054586
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 500 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

The House of Fortune
Added to basket
Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Wolf Den
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Gold
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Stolen Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Our Fair Lily
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
The Pillars of the Earth
Added to basket
The Ghost Ship
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Viscount Who Loved Me
Added to basket
Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback

“A Love Story that Reminds you Nothing is Impossible”

The story of Elina and Mira is a beautiful one first and foremost, and I loved it. The book was devoured over a day and although there was a triggering moment for me (I shall place a warning at the end of my review... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 5

“For fans of 'The Mercies' or 'The Familiars'.”

Thank-you to the publishers for sending me a proof copy of this book!

This is a good debut, strongly reminiscent of Kiran Millwood Hargrave's 'The Mercies'. Both surround the theme of independent women... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4
Dan - Clifton, Bristol.

“Beautiful read for the autumn!”

Medieval Moldova is not a time or place for two women to ever hope to find solace and love with one another, yet two such creatures from opposing backgrounds will hide their secret not only from themselves, but pull... More

Paperback edition
5 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: