Sea of Spies - The Richard Prince Thrillers 2 (Paperback)
  • Sea of Spies - The Richard Prince Thrillers 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Sea of Spies - The Richard Prince Thrillers 2 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 14/01/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
A nest of espionage. A break for the border. A race to survive.

The Allies are desperate to stop neutral Turkey supplying vital materials to the Nazis - materials which could help them win the war. But then a British agent makes a fatal mistake, and disappears in Istanbul.

In England, detective turned spy Richard Prince - back from a clandestine mission in Nazi-occupied Europe - is hunting for his lost son. Before long he is drawn into a dangerous follow-up operation, posing as a journalist in Turkey.

The mission soon goes wrong. Out of touch with London and stranded hundreds of miles behind enemy lines, Prince will have to find evidence of the Turks secret trade with the Nazis, as well as a way out.

Chances of survival? Low. Chance of completing his mission? Prince will do whatever it takes.

An astounding WWII espionage thriller from a modern master of the genre, Sea of Spies is a triumph, perfect for fans of Alan Furst, John le Carre and Robert Harris.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800320383
Number of pages: 352
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

Vi Spy: Licence to Chill
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
The Honourable Schoolboy
Added to basket
Invisible Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Perfect Spy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Codename Villanelle
Added to basket
The Sentence is Death
Added to basket
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy
Added to basket
Triple Cross
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
The Night Manager
Added to basket
A Double Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Under Occupation
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Blackout
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Casino Royale
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Private Moscow
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Elite Reviewing Group

“Curate's eggish.”

Curate’s eggish

Apparently, this is the second in the series of the Richard Prince series, but it is a proper stand-alone thriller with few, if any, references to the first novel.

The book is set during the Second... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.