Sea of Spies - The Richard Prince Thrillers 2 (Paperback)
  • Sea of Spies - The Richard Prince Thrillers 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Sea of Spies - The Richard Prince Thrillers 2 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 14/01/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
A nest of espionage. A break for the border. A race to survive.

The Allies are desperate to stop neutral Turkey supplying vital materials to the Nazis - materials which could help them win the war. But then a British agent makes a fatal mistake, and disappears in Istanbul.

In England, detective turned spy Richard Prince - back from a clandestine mission in Nazi-occupied Europe - is hunting for his lost son. Before long he is drawn into a dangerous follow-up operation, posing as a journalist in Turkey.

The mission soon goes wrong. Out of touch with London and stranded hundreds of miles behind enemy lines, Prince will have to find evidence of the Turks secret trade with the Nazis, as well as a way out.

Chances of survival? Low. Chance of completing his mission? Prince will do whatever it takes.

An astounding WWII espionage thriller from a modern master of the genre, Sea of Spies is a triumph, perfect for fans of Alan Furst, John le Carre and Robert Harris.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800320383
Number of pages: 352
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Two Nights in Lisbon
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Casino Royale
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Codename Villanelle
Added to basket
The Man in the Bunker
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
White Eagles Over Serbia
Added to basket
Good Cop Bad Cop
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Falling
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Silver Serpent
Added to basket
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Outbreak
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Elite Reviewing Group

“Curate's eggish.”

Curate’s eggish

Apparently, this is the second in the series of the Richard Prince series, but it is a proper stand-alone thriller with few, if any, references to the first novel.

The book is set during the Second... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.