Savage Road (Hardback)
  • Savage Road (Hardback)
zoom

Savage Road (Hardback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£20.00
Hardback 400 Pages / Published: 21/01/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
'Hayley Chill is relentlessly smart and brave in this twisty, electrifying thriller' KARIN SLAUGHTER, Sunday Times bestselling author

AMERICA IS THREATENED BY CYBER ATTACKS
ONLY ONE WOMAN CAN PUT A STOP TO THEM

Running a double agent from inside the White House to spy on the Russians is not easy, but Hayley Chill has never backed down from a challenge.

Then suddenly her whole operation is at risk as a series of cyber-attacks are launched on Washington, D.C. Tasked by the covert organisation she works for to solve the situation, her hunt for the hacker takes her straight to the heart of the intelligence community.

SAVAGE ROAD - address
The location of Fort Meade, headquarters for the NSA and Cyber Command.

Hayley must stop the hacker quickly, before global politics is disrupted and World War III breaks out. But when she uncovers dark truths about her own past, her characteristic calm is threatened...

Nothing is as it seems.
Nobody can be trusted.

Hayley Chill is on her own.

Savage Road is a political thriller of our time, perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz and Terry Hayes and series like The Bodyguard and Designated Survivor.

Praise for Chris Hauty
'Full of twists, this one will keep you hooked to the very end.' James Swallow
'One of the most surprising double-reverse plot twists I have seen in some time.' New York Times
'Brilliantly fast-moving and absorbing.' Sunday Times Crime Club

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471185649
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 234 x 153 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

Win
Added to basket
Win
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Castaways
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Riccardino
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Heron's Cry
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Slough House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“A thrilling fast paced read”

I really enjoyed the authors first book, Deep State and was pleased to be approved for his second book with Hayley Chill as the lead protagonist.

Wow, this book was one thrilling, fast paced read. I love the... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.