Sanctum - Korso Thrillers 2 (Paperback)
  • Sanctum - Korso Thrillers 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Sanctum - Korso Thrillers 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 10/03/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
A locked vault. A deadly prize within.

Upon the successful completion of a risky, undercover assignment in the States, Korso, elite covert salvage operative, is contacted by his only real ally, the mysterious hacker M. D. Dog.

Tracked down by Interpol's cybercrime unit, Dog faces life imprisonment unless they betray a client, the merciless South American crime lord Miguel Quezada, whom Interpol are convinced ordered the Guatemalan Vice President's assassination a year before.

Knowing Korso is the only person who can help, Dog wants him to infiltrate Quezada's heavily-guarded private compound to recover the murder weapon - a Mayan jade dagger - hidden in a safe room somewhere on his property. Get the dagger to Interpol, and Dog goes free. Fail? And it will be the end of them both...

A suave and sophisticated action thriller with a killer hook, perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Swallow and Adam Hamdy.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800325708
Number of pages: 352
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
White Eagles Over Serbia
Added to basket
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Outbreak
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Casino Royale
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Match
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Invisible Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Silver Serpent
Added to basket
Triple Cross
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
Added to basket
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Sentence is Death
Added to basket
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.